Team Members of the Year!

Congrats 2017 Winners!

Over 400 team members were nominated for Living Our Values awards in 2017—this is a great testament to the amazing team members we have here at L’Auberge Lake Charles.  It’s with great pleasure that we introduce to you our 2017 Team Members of the Year!  These extraordinary individuals model our company values every day and strive to make us better.  Congratulations!

Pictured from left to right:

Anthony Sanfilippo, Pinnacle Entertainment CEO

Kelly Bistok, Ember Grille & Wine Bar Bartender

Demetrius Coleman, Facility Technician

Erin Benoit, Lead Security Officer

Christian Jones, Lead Front Desk Clerk

Jessica Saxby, Internal Communication & Community Relations Manager

Christopher Craig, Slot Performance Manager

Michael K. Pendergast, L’Auberge Lake Charles Vice President & General Manager